Yo Umbraco!

Yo Umbraco!.

5 thoughts on “Yo Umbraco!

  1. Phani says:

    Hi Ismail, this is phani. I’ve small doubt in Examine search

    this works for me. But what I’ve to do if I’ve to used one of our document type properties?

    I’m getting an error as property not registered some thing. could you help me on this?

  2. Hello Ismail

    I’ve some question that you told your last post how to get all approved value from contour but when i try to use your code it will so error like ‘RecordStorage’ could not be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
    i am using that one code.
    using (var recordStorage = new RecordStorage())
    {

    var rec = recordStorage.GetRecord(new Guid(recordId)); //actual form record with data

    dynamic record = new DynamicRecord(rec); //get dynamic object for ease of use on display

    }
    @record.FirstName – See more at: http://www.proworks.com/blog/2013/07/18/how-to-display-the-submitted-record-from-umbraco-contour-on-the-thank-you-page/#sthash.UCWnYfI0.dpuf

    Could to please explain me ? how to use this code in umbraco 7.2.0 version

Leave a Reply

